Hayley's Web Page

Pomeranian / Mixed  : :  Female  : :  Young  : :  Small


More Pics...

I would love you more than you can imagine.
Please adopt me!

Learn more about the Pomeranian.

Print an adoption flyer for Hayley!

About Hayley

  • Status: Available for Adoption (adoption info)
  • Species: Dog
  • General Color: Red/Golden/Orange/Chestnut with Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ear Type: Erect
  • Tail Type: Curled
  • Current Size: 16 Pounds
  • Current Age: 4 Years 3 Months (best estimate)
  • Fence Required: No
  • Housetrained: Yes
  • Reaction to New People: Cautious

Arf Arf, My name is Hayley and I am a 4 year old, 16 pound, beautiful, long legged Pomeranian mix looking for my forever home. I came to PLPR from a bad situation where me and my 8 siblings were neglected, crated 24/7, and infested with fleas, but these nice people have made me all better! I am a shy but sweet girl that takes a little time to warm up to new places and people. But once I am comfortable, my playful personality shines through. I was once scared of men, but thanks to Prozac and some time with my new foster dad, I have learned that they aren't so bad! I really love snuggling with him while he works! I also love being cuddled, getting groomed, getting hand fed treats, and giving and receiving kisses from my foster family. I would really like a furry brother or sister in my new home because they are the best playmates. I am currently staying with 4 foster fur sisters, and we are a little pack of best friends. We sleep, eat, play, nap, and snuggle with our people together. I have been working hard on house training using pee pads. My favorite foods are anything peanut butter flavored, chicken, and whipped cream! I also like canned food mixed in my kibble for meal time. My favorite toys I like to play with are plush and squeaky. I am good in a car and leash trained, but I don’t like walking too long. I have been known to want my own place to chill when I’m scared and to also eat alone, but my foster parents haven't seen this behavior from me since I've been in their house and on my anxiety medication. I love to be with my people. Won’t you give me a loving home for the rest of my days?

To adopt Hayley, please complete an adoption application at peacelovepoms.rescuegroups.org.  Her $350 adoption fee includes core vaccines (Rabies, Parvo/Distemper, and Bordatella), Accuplex (heart worm and lyme test), blood work, fecal, microchip, dental, spay, and all the love you can handle!

More about Hayley

Good with Dogs, Good with Older/Considerate Kids Only, Good with Adults, Does Good in the Car, Requires a yard, Leashtrained, Cratetrained, Plays fetch, Likes to play with toys, Likes to be in your lap, Playful, Timid, Affectionate

Other Pictures of Hayley (click to see larger version):

Hayley Hayley Hayley Hayley
Hayley